Close

Key Dates and Events Calendar

Term Dates 2020-21 Academic Year

SUMMER TERM

  • Thursday 22nd July – Last day of term (Early closure 12:10)

Academic year 2021/22

Autumn term

  • Wednesday & Thursday 1st – 2nd September – Staff Inset
  • Friday 3rd September – Year 7 induction 
  • Monday 6th September – Phased return for all pupils (Details to follow)
  • Half Term / Year 11 Interventions – Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021 – Half-term 2 begins
  • Friday 3rd December – Staff Inset
  • Thursday 16th December 2021 – Last day of term (Early closure – 12:15)
  • Christmas Holidays – Friday 17th December – Tuesday 4th January

Spring term

  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Staff Inset
  • Wednesday 5th January – Pupils return
  • Half Term / Year 11 Intervention – Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 
  • Monday 21st February – Half-term 4 begins
  • Friday 1st April – Last day of term (Normal closure)
  • Easter Holidays / Year 11 Interventions – Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April

Summer term

  • Tuesday 19th April – Pupils return
  • May Day bank holiday – 2nd May)
  • Half Term / Year 11 Interventions – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
  • Monday 6th June – Half-term 6 begins
  • Friday 1st July – Staff Inset
  • Friday 22nd July – Last day of term (Early closure – 12.10)