Close

Key Dates

2019-20 Academic Year

AUTUMN TERM 

INSET Day

  • Monday 2 September 2019 – School closed to pupils
  • Friday 29 November 2019 – School closed to pupils

Half-Term 1

  • Tuesday 3 September 2019 (Year 7 Only) – Friday 18 October 2019
  • Wednesday 4 September – Year 8, 9, 10 and 11 Return

Half-Term Holiday

  • Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019

Half-Term 2

  • Monday 28 October 2019 – Thursday 19 December 2019

SPRING TERM

INSET Day

  • Monday 6 January 2020

Half-Term 3

  • Tuesday 7 January 2020 – Friday 14 February 2020

Half-Term Holiday

  • Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

Half-Term 4

  • Monday 24 February 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM

Half-Term 5

  • Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 22 May 2020
    (May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 4 May)

Half-Term Holiday

  • Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020

INSET Day

  • Friday 3 July 2020 – School closed to pupils

Half-Term 6

  • Monday 1 June 2020 – Friday 17 July